+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com

Science

20 April 2020
14 September 2020

Agricultural Science – Grades 6 – 9 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Monday, September 14 2020 - Monday, December 14 2020
$250.00
14 September 2020
15 September 2020
15 September 2020

Earth Science – Grades 5- 7 – Fall 2020 and Winter 2021 – 20 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, March 23 2021
$400.00
15 September 2020

It’s a Zoo Out There! Zoology for Kids – Grades 3-6 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
16 September 2020
16 September 2020

Physical Science – 20 Weeks – Grades 6-8 – Fall 2020 and Winter 2021 – 20 Weeks

Wednesday, September 16 2020 - Wednesday, March 24 2021
$400.00
16 September 2020
17 September 2020
$600.00
11 January 2021

The Space Race – Grades 7-10 – Winter 2021 – 10 Weeks

Monday, January 11 2021 - Monday, March 22 2021
$250.00
12 January 2021

Wacky Weather – Grades 3 – 6 – Winter 2021 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, January 12 2021 - Tuesday, March 23 2021
$250.00
05 April 2021