+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com
  • Kristina Clark

    Kristina Clark

    blessedhomeschooler2@yahoo.com

    Kristina Clark

    blessedhomeschooler2@yahoo.com
    Kristina and her husband live in Virginia. They have 3...
  • Gary Leeds

    Gary Leeds

    gleeds2001@yahoo.com

    Gary Leeds

    gleeds2001@yahoo.com
    Originally from New York, I attended the University of Bridgeport,...
  • Ingrid Dick

    Ingrid Dick

    Ingrid Dick

    Ingrid was born and raised in Canberra, Australia, and has...
  • Danielle Casale

    Danielle Casale

    dlreiter@aol.com

    Danielle Casale

    dlreiter@aol.com
    Danielle Casale, M.Ed., was born and raised in Long Island,...
  • Tammy Katzeff

    Tammy Katzeff

    tammy.katzeff@gmail.com

    Tammy Katzeff

    tammy.katzeff@gmail.com
    Tammy Katzeff graduated from Clark University with her B.A. in...
  • Nina Brenner

    Nina Brenner

    nina@paintpartyevents.com

    Nina Brenner

    nina@paintpartyevents.com
    Hi! I'm Nina Brenner.  Originally, I'm from Florida; however, I...
  • Brittany Robbins

    Brittany Robbins

    robbinslife@gmail.com

    Brittany Robbins

    robbinslife@gmail.com
    Brittany was born and raised in sunny Southwest Florida. She...
  • Shayna Hume

    Shayna Hume

    shayna.hume@colorado.edu

    Shayna Hume

    shayna.hume@colorado.edu
    Shayna Hume graduated from the University of Miami in 2018...
  • Charissa Vangi

    Charissa Vangi

    charris1026@gmail.com

    Charissa Vangi

    charris1026@gmail.com
    Charissa Vangi, M.Ed. is an educator, a curriculum writer, educational...
  • Sarah Pope

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com
    Sarah Pope, General Certification in Education with a focus on...
  • Samantha Star

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com
    Samantha was born and raised in Montreal, Quebec. She holds...
  • Selena Robinson

    Selena Robinson

    selena@lookwerelearning.com

    Selena Robinson

    selena@lookwerelearning.com
    Selena Robinson has been working with the deaf community for...
  • Jonathan Meola

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com
    Jonathan Meola (co-founder of Open Tent Academy, as well as...
  • Eva Goldstein-Meola

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com
    Eva Lynn Goldstein-Meola, M.Ed., founder and director of Open Tent...