+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com

Writing / Literature / Grammar Classes

06 July 2020
06 July 2020
06 July 2020
06 July 2020
06 July 2020
07 July 2020
13 July 2020
13 July 2020
20 July 2020
20 July 2020
27 July 2020
27 July 2020
03 August 2020
03 August 2020
04 August 2020

Plunge into Poetry – August 2020 – 4 Weeks – Tuesday and Thursday

Tuesday, August 4 2020 - Thursday, August 27 2020
$100.00
10 August 2020
10 August 2020
17 August 2020
17 August 2020
24 August 2020
24 August 2020
31 August 2020

Asynchronous – Introduction to IEW Writing – Grades 4-7

Monday, August 31 2020 - Tuesday, June 1 2021
$400
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
31 August 2020
01 September 2020
02 September 2020
$500.00
07 September 2020
$500.00
08 September 2020
09 September 2020

Powerful Paragraph – IEW – LIVE – * B Week * – Full Year – Grades 5-7

Wednesday, September 9 2020 - Wednesday, May 26 2021
$500.00
14 September 2020
14 September 2020
14 September 2020

Literature Circle: Out of My Mind – Grades 4-7 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Monday, September 14 2020 - Monday, December 14 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020
15 September 2020

The Giver: A Novel Study – Grades 6 – 8 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020

Magic Tree House Literature Series – Grades 1 – 3 – Fall 2020

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020

Seven Habits of Highly Effective Teens – Grades 8 – 12 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020
17 September 2020

The Life You Imagine – Grades 7 – 10 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Thursday, September 17 2020 - Thursday, December 17 2020
$250.00
17 September 2020
11 January 2021
11 January 2021
12 January 2021
12 January 2021

Magic Tree House Literature Series – Grades 1 – 3 Winter 2021

Tuesday, January 12 2021 - Tuesday, March 23 2021
$250.00
12 January 2021
$250.00
12 January 2021
13 January 2021

Profiles in History – Grades 3 – 6 – Winter 2021 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, January 13 2021 - Wednesday, March 24 2021
$250.00
13 January 2021

Literature Circle: Fish in a Tree – Grades 4-7 – Winter 2021 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, January 13 2021 - Wednesday, March 24 2021
$250.00
05 April 2021
05 April 2021
05 April 2021

Literature Circle: Wonder – Grades 4-7 – Spring 2021 – 10 Weeks

Monday, April 5 2021 - Monday, June 21 2021
$250.00
06 April 2021
$250.00
06 April 2021

Magic Tree House Literature Series – Grades 1 – 3 Spring 2021

Tuesday, April 6 2021 - Tuesday, June 22 2021
06 April 2021
07 April 2021
07 April 2021

Ten Days to Research Writing – Grades 5-10 – Spring 2021 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, April 7 2021 - Wednesday, June 23 2021
$250.00
07 April 2021

Share with: