+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com

Writing / Literature / Grammar Classes

20 April 2020
20 April 2020
21 April 2020
22 April 2020

Ten Days to Research Writing – Grades 6 – 10 – Spring 2020 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, April 22 2020 - Wednesday, June 24 2020
$250.00
22 April 2020
22 April 2020
31 August 2020

Asynchronous – Introduction to IEW Writing – Grades 4-7

Monday, August 31 2020 - Tuesday, June 1 2021
$400
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
$400.00
31 August 2020
31 August 2020
01 September 2020
02 September 2020
$500.00
07 September 2020
$500.00
08 September 2020
09 September 2020

Powerful Paragraph – IEW – LIVE – * B Week * – Full Year – Grades 5-7

Wednesday, September 9 2020 - Wednesday, May 26 2021
$500.00
14 September 2020
14 September 2020
14 September 2020

Literature Circle: Out of My Mind – Grades 4-7 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Monday, September 14 2020 - Monday, December 14 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020
15 September 2020

The Giver: A Novel Study – Grades 6 – 8 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020

Seven Habits of Highly Effective Teens – Grades 8 – 12 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020

It’s a Zoo Out There! Zoology for Kids – Grades 3-6 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday, September 15 2020 - Tuesday, December 15 2020
$250.00
15 September 2020
17 September 2020

The Life You Imagine – Grades 7 – 10 – Fall 2020 – 10 Weeks

Thursday, September 17 2020 - Thursday, December 17 2020
$250.00
11 January 2021
11 January 2021
12 January 2021
12 January 2021
$250.00
12 January 2021
13 January 2021
13 January 2021

Literature Circle: Fish in a Tree – Grades 4-7 – Winter 2021 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, January 13 2021 - Wednesday, March 24 2021
$250.00
05 April 2021
05 April 2021
05 April 2021

Literature Circle: Wonder – Grades 4-7 – Spring 2021 – 10 Weeks

Monday, April 5 2021 - Monday, June 21 2021
$250.00
06 April 2021
$250.00
06 April 2021
07 April 2021
07 April 2021

Ten Days to Research Writing – Grades 5-10 – Spring 2021 – 10 Weeks

Wednesday, April 7 2021 - Wednesday, June 23 2021
$250.00
07 April 2021

Share with: